Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Clear Artistic Stamps Sneak Peek 2-Autumn Treats

Hello, I made this card using THIS as my inspiration. There are 3 different images from the brand new set from Clear Artistic Stamps called Autumn Treats, which will be released this Thursday evening at 8pm, Central (6pm West Coast-7pm Mountain-9pm East Coast). This spooky branch is so cool and will be a staple for my Fall/Halloween/Winter collection as it is so versatile. I colored my pumpkin with the new Palette Hybrid cube pack of 1x1" inkpads and a blender pen. The color is surprisingly vibrant and vivid! I added curled gold wire wispys to the pumpkin by attaching it and twisting it around a wood kabob stick.

If you visit tomorrow morning, you will see another sneak peek of Autumn Treats and a blog candy announcement, whoo hoo! More details then! Thanks for stopping by on your busy day! Hugs!

14 comments:

Laurie Wilson said...

This is such a cute card! Spooky!

Shelly said...

I love this Linsey!

AJ said...

OMG!!!!!!!!! I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE it!!!!
halloween stamps are my FAVE!!!!
where and when can I get it!?!?!?!

Joan said...

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I love the shadows! Fantastic card. Joan

dpkennedy said...

Adorable! I love that spooky branch! Great card Linsey!

Angie said...

OOH! Nice card. I like the spookiness-but-not-too-scariness of it! Also, I posted your card on my blog today. Thank you again, I love it!

Neva said...

Linsey this is gorgeous, love it. Can't wait to see some more sneak peaks.

LadyDoc said...

The card looks terrific- can't wait for the release to see them all. Will definitely be back tomorrow for blog candy!!!

Lee (LuvLee on SCS) said...

Oh I'm totally ready for Fall just gazing at the Autumn Beauty!!! Those gold wispies are GENIUS and take those lil punkins to a whole new level my friend!!!! Hugs to you!!!

Donna said...

I love this card! the silhouette stamping on the main image is nice

Jennifer (SCS: jennifer-g) said...

Adorable card Linsey! I love Halloween stamps!! I don't know why, but I can't stop myself from needing them all, LOL.

Spooky & fun!

Mandy said...

Very nice card! Can you believe that Autumn is comin'??

Carolina said...

What a stunning Autumn card!!! Love the color you gave the pumpkin and totally agree with the branch...it's such a perfect touch and can totally see you using it on Fall cards - love it!!!

Erin Bigler said...

Stunning and spooky all at the same time...a real masterpiece!